» please, can we turn back time?




 
Grandma's dead and I do not met her as much as before ...

i had my grandmother with me and my dear friend who was hit so much

but it all disappeared now.



please, come back!


i miss you so much! you understand me everything, no one understands that you do





i need you

you understand me so well as my grandmother

I need you with me. beside me. your site is always deep in my heart that no one can find, not me either. That means I can never take you away from me. you are a part of me ... when you go away, go away from me when you take my half with you.


i love you, grandma and Ine <3

*fridasjöström



linnea
16 November, 2010 - 20:42

varför skriver du om josefine hela tiden, är hon bättre än dom andra vänner du har eller ?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback