» why?



Why did it happen to me? Why? I have lost sight of it ... I do not see it happening. Please understand me.

Sometimes I can be happy and laugh but it can be fake sometimes. My smile is true. But now for the last time, I start to get grip on it.
Thanks to my friends so I managed to go through this difficult time. You and you are the greatest I have love for the whole universe, I can not say the names ...

Sorry.

I love you so much! and my dear family ...
You are the best i know

And you missed me so much so I'm starting to worry about you. Too much, it proves that I love you!
There is another I mention now.

* fridasjöström



marielle
09 Oktober, 2010 - 21:53 / BLOGG: http://marrenn.blogg.se/

??<3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback