» Annika Carola Maria Lasu


please come back! 

I need you, Annika Carola Maria Lasu
where every day I was with you or vice versa. please come over here, babe!

I always love you, I never stop loving you. You are my best friend who have moved away from me. Left me alone in the shit hole. You light up my days when you're with me.

everything we did together is fantastic. especially where the plastic of the Bolen we loved, which was free of all things crap. we could be ourselves.

Always i love you, don´t forget it.
remember this!

always!


en av mina fina bilder på dig, babe!


underbar


joo, vi är coolingar! eller hur babe? ;)



Anonym
24 Januari, 2011 - 18:47

älskling saknar dig förgäves mycket!!! å jag vill verkligen tillbaka till alla minnen som vi hade förut! <3

annikalasu
26 Januari, 2011 - 18:47 / BLOGG: http://marrsanbarrsan.blogg.se/

självklart e vi de ;) saknar dig babe! <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback